Contact us

 

Spare part inquiries and orders: service@kopar.fi
General sales inquiries: sales@kopar.fi
Procurement: procurement@kopar.fi
General issues: info@kopar.fi

Projects

Finland: firstname.lastname@kopar.fi
Estonia: firstname.lastname@koparbaltik.ee

Jyri Talja

Director, Project Sales

jyri.talja@kopar.fi

+358 40 192 3143

Henri Koivumäki

Sales Manager

henri.koivumaki@kopar.fi

+358 40 847 4385

MODERNIZATIONS, SPARES, SERVICES

Eero Lehtilä

Service Director

eero.lehtila@kopar.fi

+358 41 5439786

Ville Mäntylä

Service Manager

ville.mantyla@kopar.fi

+358 40 840 2723

Perttu Kovesjärvi

Service Manager

perttu.kovesjarvi@kopar.fi

+358 45 111 1441

Sales agents:

Sweden

Nordagent Oy - Mika Rantanen

mika.rantanen@nordagent.com

+358 50 323 1988

Chile

Kopar Chile - Danilo Farri Hughes

danilo.farri@kopar.cl

+569 98417734

Poland

ADK System - Damian Kicmal

kopar@adksystem.com

+48 604 381 548

 

Offices

Headquarters
Parkano
Sepänkatu 2
39700 Parkano, Finland
Tel. +358 3 440 180
Sales & Project Office
Tampere
Hermiankatu 6-8 C
33720 Tampere, Finland

Manufacturing & Assembly

Parkano
Sepänkatu 2
39700 Parkano, Finland
Parkano
Vatusentie 67
39700 Parkano, Finland

Lehtimäki

Pyöräisentie 2
63500 Lehtimäki, Finland

Metalli tn 4

Uhtna Sõmeru Vald
Lääne-Virumaa, Estonia

 

 

Invoicing information

Electronic invoicing:
e-invoice address: TE003707272826
Operator: TietoEVRY Oyj
Operator code: 003701011385
Paper invoicing:
Kopar Oy
PL 1408
02066 DOCUSCAN
Finland
PDF invoicing:
tieto_pl1408@xbs-salo.comPlease note that each PDF attachment should contain only one invoice.